glenn beck, frogthropologist

Disclaimer: I am not making a political statement, one way or the other, by posting a Glenn Beck video.

I am, however, ok with saying that this is amusing on several levels. And, despite the intense and slimy discomfort I feel when in the presence of any member of frogdom or toaddom, I feel for the poor guy who bites it in the following clip:

via Ezra Klein

My favorite comment: ‘[Barack Obama has] forced us to think, and get involved!’

I wish the clip was longer, so I could tell by the context whether he thinks this is a bad thing…

Leave a Reply

